skip navigation

Board of Trustees

JBA Board of Trustees

The JBA is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees:

 

Trustee Role(s) Phone Email
Patrick Snyder President, 11-12 Commissioner 330-327-8921 pbrsaau@sssnet.com
Tom Ertle Vice President, 9-10 Commissioner 330-417-3200 tertle83@gmail.com
Jason Lahr Secretary, Travel Commissioner   coachlahr@gmail.com
Dan Ernst Treasurer 330-280-6262 DanErnst0609@gmail.com
Adam Weise Equipment Manager   ayzone09@gmail.com
Dave Zablo Umpires 571-5094 david.zablo@gmail.com
Greg Mytinger Field Manager, 15-18 Commissioner   gmytinger2000@yahoo.com
Bob Giacomo 9/10 Commissioner 330-704-7614 rpgiacomo@yahoo.com
Jim White 13/14 Commissioner 513-532-3996 jwhite105@sssnet.com
Stacy Malcolm Sponsors/Fundraising 330-685-7630 smalcolm1970@yahoo.com
David Freetage Equipment Manager 330-704-0766 davidfreetage@yahoo.com
Chris Beck 8U Commissioner 330-936-4656 chrisjbeck@aol.com
Scott Life TBall/7U Commissioner 330-268-7741 scottlife71@gmail.com

 

Meeting Times

Board meetings are generally held on the first Sunday of every month at 7:00PM at the Jackson Township Hall.  On some exception months, the meeting is held on the second Sunday of the month.

The public is welcome to attend or participate in all JBA Board meetings.  You do not have to be a Trustee to volunteer and support the program.